Unizen Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

India Design Center
Mr. Mohamed Asadullah
Director - Business Development
#577/B, 2nd Floor, Outer Ring Road,
Near Silk Board, HSR Layout, Sector – VI,
Roopana Agrahara,Bangalore – 560 102.
Karnataka, India
Mobile : +91-7667883222
Land Line : +91-80-43008486
Email : asadullah@unizentechnologies.com
Email : contact@unizentechnologies.com
Support : support@unizentechnologies.com

Unizen Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

India Design Center
Mr. Rakesh Naveen
BDM
#577/B, 2nd Floor, Outer Ring Road,
Near Silk Board, HSR Layout, Sector – VI,
Roopana Agrahara,Bangalore – 560 102.
Karnataka, India
Mobile : +91 9886177078
Land Line : +91-80-43008486
Email : rakesh@unizentechnologies.com
Email : contact@unizentechnologies.com
Support : support@unizentechnologies.com

Unizen Technologies Inc.

North America
Mr. Ashok Babu
Director - Technologies & Emerging Biz
2570 N 1st Street 2nd Floor
San Jose, CA 95131
USA
Mobile : +001-92840 92604
Email : ashok@unizentechnologies.com
Email : contact@unizentechnologies.com
Support : support@unizentechnologies.com



Unizen Technologies

Japan
Mr. Manjul Agrawal
Japan Business Manager
Japan Representative Office
T&G Hamamatsucho Building,
6F, 2-12-10 Shiba-Daimon,
Minato-Ku,
Tokyo 105-0012,
Japan
Mobile : +81-80-9757-9739
Email : manjul@unizentechnologies.com
Email : contact@unizentechnologies.com
Support : support@unizentechnologies.com

Unizen Technologies

Europe
Mr. David Funk
Business Manager - Europe
Hebbelstraße 52, 14467 Potsdam
Germany
Mobile : +49 172 287 15 81
Email : david@unizentechnologies.com
Email : contact@unizentechnologies.com
Support : support@unizentechnologies.com


Get In Touch

Name :
Email :
Phone :
Message :
Captcha :
Copyright © 2014. Unizen Technologies PVT.LTD